Wednesday, June 26 to Tuesday, September 24
Wednesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, June 27
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Friday, June 28
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, June 29
Name Time Location
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, June 30
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Adult Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Room 301
Formation for children 9:15am - 10:15am Room 223
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, July 1
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, July 2
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
The Reading Life 11:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, July 3
Name Time Location
Youth Ministry Meeting 10:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, July 4
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Friday, July 5
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, July 6
Name Time Location
Centering Prayer/Labyrinth 9:00am - 11:30am Quilling Chapel/Cheney Parish Hall
Daughters of the American Revolution meeting of Hermitage chapter 9:00am - 10:30am Blaisdell Dining Hall
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, July 7
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Formation for children 9:15am - 10:15am Room 223
Adult Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Room 301
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
More Than a Meal 1:00pm - 5:00pm Grace-St. Luke's Episcopal, Memphis
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, July 8
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, July 9
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, July 10
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, July 11
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Friday, July 12
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Midday Study Group 11:00am - 1:00pm Carrick Room
Saturday, July 13
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:20am Quilling Chapel
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, July 14
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Formation for children 9:15am - 10:15am Room 223
Adult Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Room 301
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Celtic Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, July 15
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, July 16
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Knitting Ministry Meeting 10:00am - Noon 4569 Sequoia
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, July 17
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, July 18
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Words3 6:00pm - 7:30pm Emily Ruch's home
Friday, July 19
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, July 20
Name Time Location
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, July 21
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Formation for children 9:15am - 10:15am Room 223
Adult Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Room 301
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, July 22
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Midsouth Knitting Guild 6:30pm - 8:30pm Room 307
Tuesday, July 23
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, July 25
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Friday, July 26
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Walter Anderson Trip 10:30am - 5:05pm
Saturday, July 27
Name Time Location
Walter Anderson Trip 10:30am - 5:05pm
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, July 28
Name Time Location
Walter Anderson Trip 10:30am - 5:05pm
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Formation for children 9:15am - 10:15am Room 223
Adult Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Room 301
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, July 29
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Brownie meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm Room 103
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, July 30
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, July 31
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, August 1
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Friday, August 2
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, August 3
Name Time Location
Centering Prayer/Labyrinth 9:00am - 11:30am Quilling Chapel/Cheney Parish Hall
Daughters of the American Revolution meeting of Hermitage chapter 9:00am - 10:30am Blaisdell Dining Hall
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, August 4
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
More Than a Meal 1:00pm - 5:00pm Grace-St. Luke's Episcopal, Memphis
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, August 5
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, August 6
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
The Reading Life 11:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, August 7
Name Time Location
Youth Ministry Meeting 10:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, August 8
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Friday, August 9
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Midday Study Group 11:00am - 1:00pm Carrick Room
Saturday, August 10
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:20am Quilling Chapel
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, August 11
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Celtic Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, August 12
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, August 13
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, August 14
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, August 15
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Words3 6:00pm - 7:30pm Emily Ruch's home
Friday, August 16
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, August 17
Name Time Location
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, August 18
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, August 19
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, August 20
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Knitting Ministry Meeting 10:00am - Noon 4569 Sequoia
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, August 21
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, August 22
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Friday, August 23
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, August 24
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, August 25
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, August 26
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Midsouth Knitting Guild 6:30pm - 8:30pm Room 307
Tuesday, August 27
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, August 28
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, August 29
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Friday, August 30
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, August 31
Name Time Location
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, September 1
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
More Than a Meal 1:00pm - 5:00pm Grace-St. Luke's Episcopal, Memphis
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, September 2
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, September 3
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
The Reading Life 11:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, September 4
Name Time Location
Youth Ministry Meeting 10:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, September 5
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Friday, September 6
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, September 7
Name Time Location
Centering Prayer/Labyrinth 9:00am - 11:30am Quilling Chapel/Cheney Parish Hall
Daughters of the American Revolution meeting of Hermitage chapter 9:00am - 10:30am Blaisdell Dining Hall
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, September 8
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Celtic Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, September 9
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, September 10
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, September 11
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, September 12
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Friday, September 13
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Midday Study Group 11:00am - 1:00pm Carrick Room
Saturday, September 14
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:20am Quilling Chapel
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, September 15
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery 9:00am - 11:30am Room 213
Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Room 204
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Blaisdell Welcome Center
Monday, September 16
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Taekwondo 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 301
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, September 17
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Knitting Ministry Meeting 10:00am - Noon 4569 Sequoia
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Serenity Group 8:00pm - 9:00pm parish hall
Wednesday, September 18
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 301
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Zumba 6:30pm - 7:30pm Parish Hall
Thursday, September 19
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 301
Words3