Thursday, July 9 to Saturday, August 8

No events found.

Thursday, July 9 to Wednesday, October 7
Thursday, July 9
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
Friday, July 10
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Saturday, July 11
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:20am Quilling Chapel
Sunday, July 12
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Thursday, July 16
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
ONLINE Words3 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, July 17
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Sunday, July 19
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Tuesday, July 21
Name Time Location
Knitting Ministry Meeting 10:00am - Noon Carrick Room
Thursday, July 23
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
Friday, July 24
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Sunday, July 26
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Thursday, July 30
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
Friday, July 31
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Saturday, August 1
Name Time Location
Online Centering Prayer 9:00am - 11:30am
Daughters of the American Revolution meeting of Hermitage chapter 9:00am - 10:30am Blaisdell Dining Hall
Sunday, August 2
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
More Than a Meal 1:00pm - 5:00pm Grace-St. Luke's Episcopal, Memphis
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Tuesday, August 4
Name Time Location
The Reading Life 11:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Thursday, August 6
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
Friday, August 7
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Saturday, August 8
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:20am Quilling Chapel
Sunday, August 9
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Thursday, August 13
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
Friday, August 14
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Sunday, August 16
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Tuesday, August 18
Name Time Location
Knitting Ministry Meeting 10:00am - Noon Carrick Room
Thursday, August 20
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
ONLINE Words3 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, August 21
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Sunday, August 23
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Thursday, August 27
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
Friday, August 28
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Sunday, August 30
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Tuesday, September 1
Name Time Location
The Reading Life 11:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Thursday, September 3
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
Friday, September 4
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Saturday, September 5
Name Time Location
Online Centering Prayer 9:00am - 11:30am
Daughters of the American Revolution meeting of Hermitage chapter 9:00am - 10:30am Blaisdell Dining Hall
Sunday, September 6
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
More Than a Meal 1:00pm - 5:00pm Grace-St. Luke's Episcopal, Memphis
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Thursday, September 10
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
Friday, September 11
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Saturday, September 12
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:20am Quilling Chapel
Sunday, September 13
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Tuesday, September 15
Name Time Location
Knitting Ministry Meeting 10:00am - Noon Carrick Room
Thursday, September 17
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
ONLINE Words3 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, September 18
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Sunday, September 20
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Thursday, September 24
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
Friday, September 25
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Sunday, September 27
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Thursday, October 1
Name Time Location
ONLINE Sandy's Bible Study 10:00am - 11:00am Live Stream
Friday, October 2
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 204
Saturday, October 3
Name Time Location
Online Centering Prayer 9:00am - 11:30am
Daughters of the American Revolution meeting of Hermitage chapter 9:00am - 10:30am Blaisdell Dining Hall
Sunday, October 4
Name Time Location
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Online
IN-PERSON Rite II Liturgy of the Word & Sermon 9:00am - 9:45am Nave
ONLINE Youth Formation 9:15am - 10:15am Zoom Meeting
ONLINE Liturgy of the Word & Sermon, Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am Online
More Than a Meal 1:00pm - 5:00pm Grace-St. Luke's Episcopal, Memphis
Livestream/ In-Person Contemplative Prayer Service 5:30pm - 6:30pm Memorial Garden
Tuesday, October 6
Name Time Location
The Reading Life 11:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Memphis Web Design by Speak