Wednesday, August 15 to Tuesday, November 13
Wednesday, August 15
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Bring It Food Hub pick up 1:30pm - 2:30pm Parish Hall
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Robert Propst/ Rick Rough concert 5:45pm - 6:30pm Parish Hall
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Words3 6:45pm - 7:45pm parish hall
Thursday, August 16
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, August 17
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, August 18
Name Time Location
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, August 19
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery & Toddler Center 9:00am - 11:30am Rooms 212 & 213
Rector's Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Parish Hall
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Cheney Parish Hall
Monday, August 20
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, August 21
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Knitting Ministry Meeting 11:00am - 1:00pm Carrick Room 310
Knitting Ministry Meeting 11:00am - 1:00pm 4569 Sequoia
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Wednesday, August 22
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Thursday, August 23
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, August 24
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, August 25
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, August 26
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery & Toddler Center 9:00am - 11:30am Rooms 212 & 213
Rector's Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Parish Hall
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Prime Timers Dixon Tour 1:30pm - 3:00pm Dixon Gallery & Gardens
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Cheney Parish Hall
Monday, August 27
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Diocesan Recovery Commission Book Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Carrick Room
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Midsouth Knitting Guild 6:30pm - 8:30pm Room 307
Tuesday, August 28
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Wednesday, August 29
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Thursday, August 30
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, August 31
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, September 1
Name Time Location
Centering Prayer/Labyrinth 9:00am - 11:30am Quilling Chapel/Cheney Parish Hall
Daughters of the American Revolution meeting of Hermitage chapter 9:00am - 10:30am Blaisdell Dining Hall
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, September 2
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery & Toddler Center 9:00am - 11:30am Rooms 212 & 213
Rector's Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Parish Hall
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
More Than a Meal | Grace-St.Luke's 1:00pm - 5:00pm Grace-St. Luke's Episcopal, Memphis
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Cheney Parish Hall
Monday, September 3
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, September 4
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
The Reading Life 11:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Girl Scouts 6:00pm - 7:00pm Room 315
Wednesday, September 5
Name Time Location
Youth Ministry Meeting 10:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Thursday, September 6
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, September 7
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, September 8
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:20am Quilling Chapel
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, September 9
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery & Toddler Center 9:00am - 11:30am Rooms 212 & 213
Rector's Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Parish Hall
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Daughters of the King 11:30am - 12:30pm Carrick Room 304
Celtic Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Cheney Parish Hall
Monday, September 10
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, September 11
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Wednesday, September 12
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Thursday, September 13
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, September 14
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Mid-day Study Group 11:00am - 1:00pm Carrick Room
Saturday, September 15
Name Time Location
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, September 16
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery & Toddler Center 9:00am - 11:30am Rooms 212 & 213
Rector's Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Parish Hall
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Cheney Parish Hall
Monday, September 17
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, September 18
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Knitting Ministry Meeting 11:00am - 1:00pm Carrick Room 310
Knitting Ministry Meeting 11:00am - 1:00pm 4569 Sequoia
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Wednesday, September 19
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Words3 5:00pm - 6:00pm 115 Grove Park Circle
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Thursday, September 20
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, September 21
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, September 22
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, September 23
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery & Toddler Center 9:00am - 11:30am Rooms 212 & 213
Rector's Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Parish Hall
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Cheney Parish Hall
Monday, September 24
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Diocesan Recovery Commission Book Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Carrick Room
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Midsouth Knitting Guild 6:30pm - 8:30pm Room 307
Tuesday, September 25
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Wednesday, September 26
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Thursday, September 27
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, September 28
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, September 29
Name Time Location
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, September 30
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery & Toddler Center 9:00am - 11:30am Rooms 212 & 213
Rector's Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Parish Hall
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Cheney Parish Hall
Monday, October 1
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Daisy and Brownie Meeting 6:00pm - 7:30pm Room 103
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, October 2
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
The Reading Life 11:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Girl Scouts 6:00pm - 7:00pm Room 315
Wednesday, October 3
Name Time Location
Youth Ministry Meeting 10:00am - Noon Carrick Room 310
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Thursday, October 4
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, October 5
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, October 6
Name Time Location
Centering Prayer/Labyrinth 9:00am - 11:30am Quilling Chapel/Cheney Parish Hall
Daughters of the American Revolution meeting of Hermitage chapter 9:00am - 10:30am Blaisdell Dining Hall
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, October 7
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery & Toddler Center 9:00am - 11:30am Rooms 212 & 213
Rector's Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Parish Hall
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
More Than a Meal | Grace-St.Luke's 1:00pm - 5:00pm Grace-St. Luke's Episcopal, Memphis
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Cheney Parish Hall
Monday, October 8
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, October 9
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Wednesday, October 10
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Thursday, October 11
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, October 12
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Mid-day Study Group 11:00am - 1:00pm Carrick Room
Saturday, October 13
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:20am Quilling Chapel
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, October 14
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery & Toddler Center 9:00am - 11:30am Rooms 212 & 213
Rector's Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Parish Hall
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Daughters of the King 11:30am - 12:30pm Carrick Room 304
Celtic Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Cheney Parish Hall
Monday, October 15
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, October 16
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Knitting Ministry Meeting 11:00am - 1:00pm Carrick Room 310
Knitting Ministry Meeting 11:00am - 1:00pm 4569 Sequoia
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Wednesday, October 17
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Words3 5:00pm - 6:00pm 115 Grove Park Circle
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Thursday, October 18
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, October 19
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, October 20
Name Time Location
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, October 21
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery & Toddler Center 9:00am - 11:30am Rooms 212 & 213
Rector's Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Parish Hall
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Taize Holy Eucharist 5:30pm - 6:30pm Nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Cheney Parish Hall
Monday, October 22
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Diocesan Recovery Commission Book Study 6:00pm - 7:30pm Carrick Room
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Midsouth Knitting Guild 6:30pm - 8:30pm Room 307
Tuesday, October 23
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Wednesday, October 24
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Thursday, October 25
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, October 26
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214
Saturday, October 27
Name Time Location
Brotherhood of St. Andrew 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Zumba 9:30am - 10:30am parish hall
Pathfinders, a Al-Anon group Noon - 1:00pm room 308
Sunday, October 28
Name Time Location
Holy Eucharist Rite I 8:00am - 9:00am Quilling Chapel
Nursery & Toddler Center 9:00am - 11:30am Rooms 212 & 213
Rector's Forum 9:15am - 10:15am Parish Hall
Holy Eucharist Rite II 10:30am - 11:30am nave
Reception Following the Contemplative Service 6:30pm - 7:00pm Cheney Parish Hall
Monday, October 29
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm Cheney Parish Hall
Tuesday, October 30
Name Time Location
CHC Staff Meeting 10:00am - 11:00am Room 214
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Wednesday, October 31
Name Time Location
Tai Chi 11:30am - 12:30pm Room 308
Holy Eucharist 12:15pm - 12:45pm Quilling Chapel
Gentle Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Here@HolyC 5:45pm - 9:00pm Parish Hall
Zumba 6:15pm - 7:15pm St Mary's Lower Campus gym, 41 N. Perkins
Thursday, November 1
Name Time Location
Intermediate Yoga 4:15pm - 5:15pm Room 308
Friday, November 2
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 7:00am - 8:00am Room 214