2016 Vestry Candidates Named

The 2016 Vestry candidates have been named: Amanda Goetze, Hugh Holt, Nat Johnson, John Lewis and Christy Yarbo. They will be introduced in the rector's forum today, January 17, at 9:15 a.m., and voting will take place next Sunday, January 24, at the beginning of Annual Meeting in the 9:15 forum. After voting has taken place, there will not be additional opportunity to vote. Parishioners may make nominations from the floor at Annual Meeting: please contact the church office in advance if you  plan to do so.

The nominees' profiles can be downloaded in PDF form here and will also be available hard copy this morning, Wednesday evening at Church Family Together and at the Annual Meeting.

Posted by Cara Modisett at 9:00 AM
Share |
Memphis Web Design by Speak