Our Clergy and Staff

Church of the Holy Communion’s Clergy and Staff are here to serve you. For immediate assistance, please call the church office at (901) 767-6987. Holy Communion’s members and affiliates who experience pastoral emergencies after hours should contact the priest-on-call: (901) 844-3622.

Clergy

  • The Reverend Sandy Webb

    Rector

    swebb@holycommunion.org

    901-767-6987 x4012

  • The Reverend Jonathan Chesney

    Associate Rector

    jchesney@holycommunion.org

    901-767-6987 x4033

  • The Reverend Dr. Randy McCloy

    Deacon

    rmccloy@holycommunion.org

    901-767-6987 x4014

Holy Communion Staff

  • Teresa Boone

    Director of Administration

    tboone@holycommunion.org

    901-767-6987 x4029

  • Laura Clausen

    Financial Assistant

    lclausen@holycommunion.org

    901-767-6987 x4017

  • Mary Beth Darrow

    Director of Operations

    mdarrow@holycommunion.org

    901-767-6987 x4011

  • Martha Earnest

    Housekeeping

  • Dr. Ellen Koziel

    Assistant Minister of Music (Children's Music)

    ekoziel@holycommunion.org

    901-767-6987 x4027

  • Drew Massengale

    Minister to Children

    dmassengale@holycommunion.org

  • Michael McGuire

    Director of Recreation and Wellness

    mmcguire@holycommunion.org

    901-767-6987 x4022

  • Cindy McMillion

    Parish Photographer

    cmcmillion@holycommunion.org

  • Beth Mitchell

    Assistant Minister of Communication

    bmitchell@holycommunion.org

    901-767-6987 x4016

  • Ann Morehead

    Housekeeping

  • Dr. David Ouzts

    Minister of Music and Liturgy

    douzts@holycommunion.org

    901-767-6987 x4013

  • Jim Sawicki

    Sexton

  • Jamie Shaw

    Sexton

  • Kyle Taubken

    Parish Videographer

    ktaubken@holycommunion.org

  • Carter Webster

    Head of Program Staff and Minister of Hospitality

    cwebster@holycommunion.org

    767-6987 x4019

  • Cynthia Williams

    Receptionist

    receptionist@holycommunion.org

    901-767-6987